Support Offices

The University is composed of divisions, colleges, departments, offices, councils and other bodies whose mandates are aimed at the attainment of the vision, mission, objectives, quality policy, and core values. It has University and department administrators with powers, functions, and duties stipulated in these Statutes and other documents. It has faculties in various disciplines to carry out instruction, research and extension service; non-academic personnel to support the core functions; and students to be educated in the Catholic faith, Dominican charism, Legazpi Thomasian culture and Filipino and Bicol identity.

The University has a hospital division to serve the medical needs of its constituents and the community at large. It provides clinical training for the students of the College of Health Sciences and work exposure for students of other disciplines. This division has separate operations, processes, policies, and procedures.

Copyright 2019. University of Santo Tomas - Legazpi