UST-Legazpi conducts formal signing of designation for administrators

UST-Legazpi conducts formal signing of designation for administrators

The University of Santo Tomas-Legazpi (UST-Legazpi) conducted a formal signing of designation for new administrators: Arianne G. Letada, RCh (Director, Laboratories and Instrumentation Department), Michelle J. Barbacena, LPT (Registrar, Office of the University Registrar), Jet G. Guerrero, RCh, MsCh (Director, Office of Research), and Marife B. Molato, Ph.D. (Principal, Preschool and Elementary Department); administrators assigned to new posts: Marytina Raquel R. Bonganay, MOS (Assistant to the Rector for Academic Affairs), Kristina D. Azaña, MBA (Director, Office of Planning and Development), and Elisa L. Espadero, LPT (Director, Office of Media, Alumni, and Public Affairs), and a renewal of designation for Karen M. Rosin, RL, MLIS (Director, University Library and Information Services) and Jeneath Ll. Bacason, Ed.D. (Dean, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education) on June 25, 2020 at the University Boardroom. 

The Rector and President, Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, OP, STL, Ph.D., presided over the significant undertaking which symbolizes the integration of professional services while strengthening the cordiality of the administrative team as they usher the  Academic Year 2020-2021.

Here is the new set of administrators for A.Y. 2020-2021:

Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P., STL, Ph.D., Rector and President
Jet G. Guerrero, RCh, MsCh., Director, Office of Research
Mary Joy B. Ajon, Executive Secretary, Office of the Rector and President
Academic Affairs Division
Marytina Raquel R. Bonganay, MOS, Assistant to the Rector for Academic Affairs
Atty. Mary Ailyne L. Zamora, Dean, College of Law
Abelardo G. Belleza, Ph.D., Dean, Graduate School
Celeste T. Yanzon, MBA, Ll.B., Dean, College of Business Management and Accountancy
Jeneath Ll. Bacason, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education
Athena G. Masip, RN, MAN, Dean, College of Health Sciences
Engr. Javier R. Vicera, MBA, Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture, and Fine Arts
Lilian L. Legson, MAEd, Principal, Basic Education Department
Cielo L. Alcera, LPT, Assistant Principal, High School Department
Marife B. Molato, Ph.D., Principal, Preschool and Elementary Department
Michelle J. Barbacena, LPT, Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Karen M. Rosin, RL, MLIS, Director, University Library and Information Services
Ma. Francia S. Dechavez, MAEd, RGC, Director, Office of Guidance and Testing
Jesus A. Barizo, Ll.B., CSP, Director, Office of Student Services and concurrent Security Officer
Arianne G. Letada, RCh, Director, Laboratories and Instrumentation Department
Religious Affairs Division
Rev. Fr. Felix C. Legaspi, III, O.P., Vice-President for Religious Affairs and Assistant Vice-President for Administration
Rev. Fr. Joseph R. Raquid, O.P., University Chaplain for the Employees
Rev. Fr. Ramiro M. De Belen, O.P., Director, Center for Campus Ministry and University Chaplain
Jude Vincent T. Bausa, LPT, MA Theo., Director, Center for Religious Education
Karen B. Lladones, RSW, MSSW, Director, Center for Community Involvement
Administration and Finance Division
Rev. Fr. Edwin A. Lao, O.P., M.M., Vice-President for Administration and Finance 
Rev. Fr. Roman L. Santos, O.P., Assistant Vice-President for Finance 
Kristina D. Azaña, MBA, Director, Office of Planning and Development
Elisa L. Espadero, LPT, Director, Office of Media, Alumni, and Public Affairs
Marie Veronique D. Berdin, LPT, Director, Center for Sports, Wellness, Culture and the Arts
Millicent E. Villarroya, LPT, Director, Educational Technology Center
Cherrie Lou R. Lominario, Director, Human Resource Management Office
Katherine T. Mendoza, Director, Financial Resources Management Office
Donna P. Bilo, CPA, Controller, Office of the University Controller
Vanessa L. Lotivio, CPA, Assistant Controller, Office of the University Controller
Edherlyn A. Auditor, MSME, Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Management Office


Copyright 2019. University of Santo Tomas - Legazpi